FR / EN

Contact

France and worldwide
Europe

France-Headquarter
21 rue olivier métra – 75020 Paris

Fabric Department
+33 (0)1 44 62 66 66
hurel@hurel.fr

Embroidery Department
+33 (0)1 44 62 66 74
broderie@hurel.fr

Italy
Giorgio Milazzo
giorgio.milazzo@milazzo.it

Romania
Adi Popescu, Stillusion
adi.popescu@stillusion.ro

Greece
Aliki Matsa, Le Bustier
alikima@otenet.gr

Poland
Ewa Wasiak, Fashion Fabric Fever
ewa@fashionfabricfever.pl

Spain
Jose Luis Ezcurra
jezcura@jezcura.es

Worldwide

China (Shanghai)
Zen Wang, Zentex
zenwang104@aliyun.com

Singapore / Malaysa / Thailand / Indonesia / Vietnam / Philippines
Richard et Oliver Hee, Hee Fabrics
HeeFabricAgencies@HEE.sg

Japon
Atsuya Nakanishi, Chicks Corporation
atsuya_nakanishi@mac.com

Korea
Freddie Lim, Neo Atoz
neoatoz@korea.com

Russia
Maria Saraeva
saraeva1401@mail.ru

Lebanon
Elie Haddad, Elietex
elie@elietex.com

UAE
Avinash Pereira
avinash@pereiratrading.com

Qatar
Donald Pereira
dozer4@qatar.net.qa


Americas

USA
Claudio Chicco, Atelier Moderne
claudioc@atelier-moderne.com

Brazil
Monica Chahin, Lotex
monica.chahin@lotex.com.br